This work is being supported by the U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Nuclear Physics under Grant No. DE-SC0016948 and Michigan State University.

The following undergraduate students were involved in the original project:

S. Amos (REU, 2009), A. Bury (HSHSP, 2008), J. Claes (MSU, 2010), A. Fritsch (REU, 2008), C. Fry (REU, 2011), K. Garofali (MSU, 2010), J.Q. Ginepro (PAPHC, 2007-2008), J.L. Gross (MSU, 2009-2011), M. Heim (REU, 2008), J. Kathawa (MSU, 2010-2011), E. May (PAPHC, 2010-2011), D. Meierfrankenfeld (MSU, 2009), A. Nystrom (REU, 2010), A. Parker (REU, 2010), R. Robinson (MSU, 2010-2011), A. Schuh (REU, 2008), A. Shore (REU, 2008), T. Szymanski (MSU, 2009)

The project has been funded by the National Science Foundation under grants: PHY06-06007 (NSCL), PHY11-02511 (NSCL), PHY07-54541 (REU), PHY10-62410 (REU), the High School Honors Science Program (HSHSP) program, and the Professorial Assistantship Program of the Honors College (PAPHC) at MSU.

Additional acknowledgments:

We would like to thank Dieter Ackermann, Ani Aprahamian, John Arblaster, Peter Armbruster, Bertram Blank, Joseph Cerny, Mark Chadwick, Zdenek Cimpl, David Darling, Christoph Düllmann, Juan Flegenheimer, Hans Geissel, Brandon Hamer, John Hardy, Charlie Holbrow, Gavin Jared, Erik Johnstone, John Kelley, Filip Kondev, Toshiyuki Kubo, Jan Kurcewicz, Karlheinz Langanke, Marek Lewitowicz, Shaohua Liu, Walter Loveland, Sergei Lukyanov, Joseph Magill, Murray Martin, Geoff McBride, Carola Pomplun, Alby Reid, Ross Rosenwald, Krzystof Rykaczewski, Alejandro Sonzogni, Christoph Scheidenberger, Darek Seweryniak, Balraj Singh, Alejandro Sonzogni, Zsolt Soti, Mark Stoyer, Louis Taff, Oleg Tarasov, Ute Thoennessen, Brett Thornton, Antonio Villari, Bill Walters, and many others for fruitful discussions, positive feedback and suggestions.

In addition, we would like to thank the many anonymous referees of the original papers. Their criticism and comments significantly improved the papers and helped to develop a consistent set of criteria.

We are also thankful to David Schultz, the editor of Atomic Data Nuclear Data Tables, who did a fantastic job in handling and carefully editing our original manuscripts.